Praktizierende THEKI Heilbegleiter

(sortiert nach Ortschaft)

Beate Stordel Beate_Stordel@web.de Amtzell
Josefine Köberle Fini59@gmx.de Berg/Ravensburg
Veronika Köberle veronika.koeberle@gmx.de Berg/Ravensburg
Susanne Löhle susiloehle@web.de Bermatingen
Nicole Pigulla n.pigulla@gmx.de Braunschweig
Liv Wach www.aufge-wacht.de Böblingen
Ingrid Model ingrid@theki.at Dornbirn (AT)
Andrea Stark info@bio-stark.de Dürnau
Anja Bauer www.lebenstraumweg.de Ebersbach
Heike Hasenfuß www.hasenfuss-training.de Freiburg
Wiebke Krezdorn wiebke.krezdorn@gmx.de Freiburg
Roswitha Bader baro.88@web.de Hagnau
Mirjam Ill www.entwickledich.de Haigerloch
Sonja Bühler www.sonjabuehler.de Immenstaad
Christine Schäfle christine.schaefle@t-online.de Immenstaad
Gerlinde Brantsch gerlinde-brantsch@gmx.de Kehl
Ingrid Dietenberger Ingrid_Dietenberger@gmx.de Kisslegg
Barbara Bäcker baecker59@gmx.de Krefeld
Vivian König vivian.koenig@bluewin.ch Kreuzlingen (Schweiz)
Thomas Probst thomas@theki.at Kreuzlingen (Schweiz)
Heidi Habeck naturheilpraxis-habeck@gmx.de 07543-96 00 170 Langenargen
Sandra Bartholomäus www.theki-laupheim.de Laupheim
Ulrike Frey freyulrike64@gmail.com Leutkirch im Allgäu
Melanie Schocker www.theki-engelmedium.de Lindau
Leila Azadi Leila.Azadi@web.de Mannheim
Tamone Skonetzki www.skonetzki.com Markdorf, Kaufbeuren
Eckhard Bauknecht info@fitness-mengen.de Mengen
Dagmar Born dagmar.born@gmx.de München
Christiane Mohr www.theki-muenchen.de München
Sybilla Völk www.bewusstseinsfactory.de Natzungen
Konrad Kern info@konradkern.de Neckarsulm
Elke Steinmetz elke.steinmetz1@web.de Neu-Ulm
Karin Werthmüller www.theki-physio.de Nürtingen
Stephanie Debbeler samencoson@gmail.com Oberboihingen
Johanna Härle www.theki.eu Ravensburg
Erica Binzegger www.theki-aargau.ch Schweiz, Benzenschwil
Brigitte Reichenbach www.seelenverwandt.ch Schweiz, Courlevon
Daniela Roos danielaroos@gmx.ch Schweiz, Luzern, Schüpfheim
Stefan Strnad stefan@qlink.bg Sofia/Bulgarien
Anne Sterle www.theki-tuebingen.de Tübingen
Nicole Rissi rissi.n@sunrise.ch Waldstatt (Schweiz)
Roland Paulus roland-paulus@web.de Weinheim
Helga Klima www.gesundheitspraxis-wien.at Wien
Franz Zaufl franz@myfrancis.de Wien (Österreich)
Diana Gottfried dianagottfried@freenet.de Wiesbaden
Johann Eberle www.e-seminare.ch Wiesendangen
Petra Wöllhaf woellhaf.lebenscoaching@web.de Wolpertswende
Barbara Loring-Class barbara@loring-class.de Überlingen