Praktizierende THEKI Heilbegleiter

Brigitte Reichenbach www.seelenverwandt.ch Schweiz, Courlevon
Alexandra Vollhardt www.alexandra-vollhardt.de Münster
Andrea Stark info@bio-stark.de Dürnau
Anja Bauer www.lebenstraumweg.de Ebersbach
Anne Sterle www.theki-tuebingen.de Tübingen
Barbara Bäcker baecker59@gmx.de Krefeld
Barbara Loring-Class barbara@loring-class.de Überlingen
Beate Stordel Beate_Stordel@web.de Amtzell
Christiane Mohr www.theki-muenchen.de München
Christine Schäfle christine.schaefle@t-online.de Immenstaad
Daniela Roos danielaroos@gmx.ch Schweiz, Luzern, Schüpfheim
Diana Gottfried dianagottfried@freenet.de Wiesbaden
Eckhard Bauknecht info@fitness-mengen.de Mengen
Erica Binzegger www.theki-aargau.ch Schweiz, Benzenschwil
Franz Zaufl franz@myfrancis.de Wien (Österreich)
Gerlinde Brantsch gerlinde-brantsch@gmx.de Kehl
Helga Klima www.gesundheitspraxis-wien.at Wien
Heidi Habeck naturheilpraxis-habeck@gmx.de 07543-9100170
Ingrid Dietenberger Ingrid_Dietenberger@gmx.de Kisslegg
Johann Eberle www.e-seminare.ch Wiesendangen
Johanna Härle www.theki.eu Ravensburg
Josefine Köberle Fini59@gmx.de Berg/Ravensburg
Karin Werthmüller www.theki-physio.de Nürtingen
Konrad Kern info@konradkern.de Neckarsulm
Leila Azadi Leila.Azadi@web.de Mannheim
Liv Wach www.aufge-wacht.de Böblingen
Melanie Schocker www.theki-engelmedium.de Lindau
Mirjam Ill www.entwickledich.de Haigerloch
Nicole Pigulla n.pigulla@gmx.de Braunschweig
Nicole Rissi rissi.n@sunrise.ch Waldstatt (Schweiz)
Petra Wöllhaf woellhaf.lebenscoaching@web.de Wolpertswende
Roland Paulus roland-paulus@web.de Weinheim
Roswitha Bader baro.88@web.de Hagnau
Sandra Bartholomäus www.theki-laupheim.de Laupheim
Sonja Bühler www.sonjabuehler.de Immenstaad
Stefan Strnad stefan@qlink.bg Sofia/Bulgarien
Stephanie Debbeler samencoson@gmail.com Oberboihingen
Susanne Löhle susiloehle@web.de Bermatingen
Sybilla Völk www.bewusstseinsfactory.de Natzungen
Tamone Skonetzki www.skonetzki.com Markdorf, Kaufbeuren
Veronika Köberle veronika.koeberle@gmx.de Berg/Ravensburg
Vivian König vivian.koenig@bluewin.ch Kreuzlingen (Schweiz)